MONEY

MONEY (Rap Rhythm)

Money

I made a lot of money, spent a lot of dough,
Didn’t save a dime, now I’m feeling low.
Thought I really needed, everytime I spent,
Now I have no money, can’t even pay the
rent.

My parents always told me to make a lot of
dough,
But no one ever taught me to use some self
control.
I spent a lot of money, had a really good time.
Now my money friends are gone, not a very
good sign.

So if you’re going to work and make a lot of
dough,
Spend some of the money but learn some self
control.
It’s not how much you make, how much you really
spend,
It’s how much you save that matters in the end.

Leave a Reply

