Sending in mail to promised Friends

I’m busy using up all of my copies of the new book and getting them ready to mail. It’s a pleasure that I feel good about. I cannot do it for everyone, but I am mailing the promised ones.

The rest may have to order their copy through distributors. If you like digital download to your I-pad or computer, the price of the download is less than the price of one movie ticket–a good deal. The printed paper books are, of course, more, but I know most of the younger generation often prefer their books downloaded onto their I-pads in the digital form. “The God Myth and Reality.”

I’ll keep adding to the blog site and hope that you are enjoying the extra discussions I write on the blog.

Dr dan, uncle dan, grandpa dan etc-.

Leave a Reply

